Saturday, February 7, 2009

More Than A Hundred Attended and Paid Dues at GA

Records show that after PAARL's general assembly last January 30, three government institutions registered as institutional members namely Don Mariano Marcos Memorial Medical State University-La Union (Region I), Technological University of the Philippines and National Library of the Philippines (NCR). Most number comes from NCR with private institutions like Adamson University, UERM Memorial Medical Center, St. Jude College and OB Montessori Center Inc. CALABARZON or Region IV is next in rank with four: University Of Perpetual Help System Dalta-Cavite, University of Perpetual Help System-Calamba, Colegio de San Juan de Letran-Calamba and San Pablo Colleges-Laguna.

Each of the branches (La Paz, Del Pilar and Tigbauan of Iloilo) of St. Therese-MTC Colleges of Region VI was issued an official receipt while Region III has Maritime Academy of Asia and the Pacific-Bataan and University of the Assumption-Pampanga. Region II and V have Saint Mary's University-Nueva viscaya and University of North Eastern Philippines-Iriga, respectively.

85 personally applied for their membership to PAARL:

7 from New Era University, Q.C.
6 from UP College of Engineering Library, Q.C.
6 from Saint Mary's University, Nueva Vizcaya
6 from Adventist University of the Phililippines., Cavite
5 from St. Scholastica's College, Manila
4 from Adamson University, Manila
4 from Colegio de San Juan De Letran, Calamba
3 from St. Stephens High School, Mla
3 from DMMMSU-MLUC, La Union
3 from First City Providential Odanga, Bulacan
3 from Statefield School Inc., Cavite
3 from Pamantasan ng Lungsod ng Maynila, Manila
2 from University of Sto. Tomas, Manila
2 from Jose Rizal University, Mandaluyong
2 from University Of Perpetual Help Rizal, Las Pinas
2 from University of the Philippines., Q.C.
2 from University of Asia and the Pacific, Pasay City

One official member comes from each of the following:

DLSU - Dasmarinas, Cavite
Deparment of Labor and Employment, Manila
Lyceum of the Philippines, Intramuros, Manila
Philippine Women's University- Manila
St. Joseph School,Nueva Ecija
Good News Christian Academy of Ifugao, Ifugao
University Of Perpetual Help System Dalta, Cavite
Centro Escolar University, Manila
STI - Global City, Taguig
Philippine State College of Aeronotics, Pasay
Our Lady of Fatima University, Antipolo
Bulaklakan, Lipa
Former BFL Chair Perla Garcia, Las Pinas
Maria Ernesto A. Luna Arabian Bemo, KSA
Eduardo Joson Memorial College, Nueva Ecija
UP Law Library, Q.C.
US Embassy, Manila
Paco Catholic SchooL, Paco

No comments:

Post a Comment