Wednesday, January 26, 2011

PAARL's 2010 Highly Prized Awards & Awardees

Happy PAARL Day!

Come and celebrate with your "Fully Engaged, Member-Driven Association," tomorrow (January 28) @ 7am, The National Library of the Philippines!

2010 Lifetime Achievement Award: Rev. Fr. Paul M. De Vera, OSB

2010 Outstanding Librarians of the Year Award: Rogelio B. Mallillin & Susan O. Pador

2010 Outstanding Academic Library of the Year Award: University of Saint Louis Library

2010 Outstanding Library Program of the Year Award: UP College of Engineering Library's "The Learning Commons"

2010 Professional Service Award: Elvira B. Lapuz

No comments:

Post a Comment